MUERICA

IM HOME! and since coming back to the land of the free and brave i have been ignoring my blog. i owe you numerous entries about the last moments in southeast asia as well as a detailed description of the differences between the two worlds (america and southeast asia).

but now since i am home and returning to the boring life of living in one city i am not sure how to continue with my adventurous life of my pink pillow for now it just lays (cleanly, yes i have washed it multiple times) on my very comfy and missed luscious bed. witnessing only the view from my window into the neighbors backyard and the summer time songs of the birds that wake me up every morning.

who knows what the future has in store. I’m sure there are many more adventures me and my pillow will embark on, but for now the comforts of home, mom/dads cooking and the squishiness of my bed will do!

until the next adventure (or whenever i decide to finish the other posts hehe)

Leave a comment